Download Low Quality - 240p Download Medium Quality - 360p Download HD - 720p Mp3

The Isdal Woman | NAMELESS #8 - yttune.com
Published: 8 months ago By: Cayleigh Elise

By: Cayleigh ElisePublished: 8 months ago

270, 056 views

10, 337 Likes   107 Dislikes

A woman ,burned alive in the remote Norwegian mountains, goes unidentified for over 40 years.

LIKE, COMMENT, SUBSCRIBE!!
----------------------------------------­­---

ISDAL WOMAN INFO:
► NRK at: isdal@nrk.no
► NRK: https://www.nrk.no/dokumentar/do-you-remember-this-woman_-1.13215629
----------------------------------------­­---

RESOURCES FOR THE MISSING:

GENERAL:
List of Unidentified Decedents in US -
https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/List_of_unidentified_decedents_in_the_United_States
Doe Network, International Center for Unidentified & Missing Persons - http://www.doenetwork.org/
NAMUS (National Missing and Unidentified Persons System) - https://identifyus.org/en

----------------------------------------­­---
SUPPORT THIS CHANNEL:
►►►MERCHANDISE ►►►https://teespring.com/stores/cayleigh-elise

►►►PATREON PAGE ►►► https://www.patreon.com/cayleighelise

Thank you to all of my current patrons and your contributions! Thank you for everyone who regularly watches my videos for continuing to support my content, and those who buy merchandise, I am so grateful.
----------------------------------------­­---
Social Media Links

► CHECK OUT THE PODCAST!
Bitter Pill Podcast
Soundcloud: https://soundcloud.com/robdyke

Tumblr ► https://www.tumblr.com/blog/cayleighelise
Facebook ► https://www.facebook.com/cayleighscorner
Instagram ► https://instagram.com/cayleighelise/
Twitter ► https://twitter.com/CayleighElise
Snapchat ► CayleighElise

----------------------------------------­­---
Audio Credits

► Collapse by Myuuji:
https://www.youtube.com/user/myuuji/featured

► Colorless Aura by Kevin MacLeod is licensed under a Creative Commons Attribution license (https://creativecommons.org/licenses/by/4.0/)
Source: http://incompetech.com/music/royalty-free/index.html?isrc=USUAN1300034
Artist: http://incompetech.com

► CO.AG Music: https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCcavSftXHgxLBWwLDm_bNvA
-Haunted
-Empty Rooms
-They’re Coming
-Disconnect
-Secret Societies 3
-Secret Societies 1
-The Rake

----------------------------------------­­---
SOURCES:
-Wikipedia - https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Isdal_Woman
-BBC - http://www.bbc.com/news/world-europe-39978131
-BBC - http://www.bbc.com/news/world-europe-39369429
- The Lineup - https://the-line-up.com/isdal-woman
-NRK - https://www.nrk.no/dokumentar/do-you-remember-this-woman_-1.13215629
-NRK - https://www.nrk.no/dokumentar/dna-guru_-isdalskvinnen-var-europeisk-1.13507263
-NRK - https://www.nrk.no/dokumentar/chemical-analyses-of-the-isdal-woman-point-to-germany-and-france-1.13523415
-BBC – http://www.bbc.com/news/world-europe-39978131
-Mysterious Universe - http://mysteriousuniverse.org/2015/04/the-strange-tale-of-the-woman-from-nowhere/
-Herald Sun - http://www.heraldsun.com.au/news/national/new-twist-in-somerton-man-mystery-as-fresh-claims-emerge/news-story/18b3fe551a0b50d1adad4b42646a1748
-Unresolved Mysteries - https://www.reddit.com/r/UnresolvedMysteries/comments/2d12di/the_mysterious_isdal_woman/
-Mental Floss - http://mentalfloss.com/article/503396/true-identity-jack-ripper-may-have-just-been-confirmed
-Science Blogs - http://scienceblogs.de/klausis-krypto-kolumne/2016/10/24/new-evidence-in-the-mystery-of-the-isdal-woman/
-YCombinator - https://news.ycombinator.com/item?id=14330654
-The Sun - https://www.thesun.co.uk/news/3552799/case-of-woman-burned-to-death-has-stumped-police-for-nearly-50-years-but-hope-new-dna-analysis-will-reveal-identity/
-Unresolved Mysteries - https://www.reddit.com/r/UnresolvedMysteries/comments/6avdjl/isdal_woman_the_mystery_death_haunting_norway_for/

Report form